Saturday, 27 June 2009

Paramore set date for new album

Paramore have announced new album 'Brand New Eyes' will be released on September 29th. It will be the bands third studio album and follow up to 2007s 'Riot!'

You can preorder brand new eyes starting July 7th on The first single from the album will be 'Ignorance', it will be available for download at all digital retailers from July 7th.

Here is the tracklistings for 'Brand New Eyes':

01. Careful
02. Ignorance
03. Playing God
04. Brick by Boring Brick
05. Turn It Off
06. The Only Exception
07. Feeling Sorry
08. Looking Up
09. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Comfort in Sound

No comments:

Post a Comment